Tags

I would rather be in darkness than suffer in my light…
I would rather get beat than end up in a fight…
I would rather wait for the perfect picture than gaze at photo shops…
I would rather have your equation in my head then watch gravity stop
In mid air so it can calculate your beauty
And it will take more words in 11 languages to express what you mean to me
So when I say I love you its just a few words
But in my heart their is a gallery and your the only portrait

It’s a picture perfect enough to make dreams live…
I fear looking at it for too long would leave me blind…
So I capture the image of your photograph and it’s my sanity…
Your very laugh is part of the wonders of life that carry me…
A blue-print that stings,for I never planned to be…
Who would have foreseen that I would find joy in burying my face into your clothes letting your scent Strangle me… Man handle me…
I pray,entangle me…
I want my death to be caused by such a rapture being…
Please.

