A book already Read

Old rags on so I can tell you got very little left…
That’s when I put my phone away so I won’t tempt you to commit theft…
I block my nose when your not looking, your deodorant is too strong…
My nose fires up but your playing the flies favourite song…
You could be a nice guy but image counts a lot…
We all want that person that collects his gold in a pot…
Not the one who collects memories that made him smile…
Rather have what I need now then something that would be worthwhile…
That’s the world we live in no-one can disagree…
Judging a book by its cover and not looking at the fee….

Leave a Reply

